PSL – Pakistan Super League 2020 Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, Points, TV Guide

Pakistan Super League 2020 Schedule picking their best 18 players to go for the high-profile T20 cricket competition. The PSL 2020 draft took place on 06 December 2019 at National Cricket Academy in Lahore and all the franchises have tried to pick the best team for the tournament. The PSL 2020 is scheduled to take place between 20 February 2020 and 22 March 2020.

Pakistan Super League Schedule

Date Matches Venue
20-Feb Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Karachi
21-Feb Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Karachi
21-Feb Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Lahore
22-Feb Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Karachi
22-Feb Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Lahore
23-Feb Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Karachi
23-Feb Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Lahore
26-Feb Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Multan
27-Feb Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Rawalpindi
28-Feb Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Multan
28-Feb Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Rawalpindi
29-Feb Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiaotrs Multan
29-Feb Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Rawalpindi
1-Mar Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Rawalpindi
2-Mar Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Rawalpindi
3-Mar Quetta Gladiaotrs V Lahore Qalandars Lahore
4-Mar Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore
5-Mar Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Rawalpindi
6-Mar Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Lahore
7-Mar Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Rawalpindi
7-Mar Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Lahore
8-Mar Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Rawalpindi
8-Mar Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Lahore
10-Mar Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Lahore
11-Mar Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Lahore
12-Mar Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Karachi
13-Mar Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Karachi
14-Mar Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Karachi
15-Mar Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore
15-Mar Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Karachi
17-Mar Qualifier: Team 1 vs Team 2 Karachi
18-Mar Eliminator 1: Team 3 vs Team 4 Lahore
20-Mar Eliminator 2: Eliminator Winner vs Qualifier Runner-UP Lahore
22-Mar Final Lahore


DSPORT to broadcast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020 in India; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Cricketgateway’s digital platform (Website, App). India-based sports television channel DSport has acquired media rights in the Indian territory for the fifth season of Pakistan Super League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.


  1. Islamabad United
  2. Karachi Kings
  3. Lahore Qalandars
  4. Multan Sultans
  5. Peshawar Zalmi
  6. Quetta Gladiators

Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a domestic T20 cricket tournament in Pakistan. This T20 tournament has established by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in the year 2015. When PSL was started there were only 5 teams playing and now there are 6 teams. PSL have 4 seasons has been conducted and now this season will be the 5th edition of Pakistan Super League.The league will be held entirely in Pakistan for the first time. In the past 4 years this T20 league gets lots of popularity globally along with some controversies. Meanwhile, for the first time, the Pakistan Cricket Board has decided to host the all the PSL matches in Pakistan. Previously, the league stages were played in the UAE before hosting the playoff stages in Pakistan.

Pakistan Super League 2020 Schedule