IPL – Indian Premier League 2019 Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, Points, TV Guide

Board of Control for Cricket in India have announced the fixtures of the first leg of the 12th season of the Indian Premier League. The first leg will be played between March 23 – April 5 and will host a total of 17 matches.

The schedule of the tournament should have been announced by now but wasn’t done due to the general elections also scheduled to happen on the same time in the country. Inappropriate security arrangement due to the same is the reason behind the full schedule not been made available till now.

Indian Premier League 2019

Indian Premier League 2019 Broadcast TV Channels & Live Stream

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

Indian Premier League 2019

[sc name=”Social Links”]